Too Many Black Shirts?

Too Many Black Shirts

I’ve come to the conclusion that I have too many black shirts, well too many black anythings, SL and RL… my admittedly rather early new years resolution is to start wearing more colours!

I often find that when buying men’s shirt that the collar just won’t adjust correctly for a female shape, but luckily this shirt from Shiver resized very well, it comes in a selection of colours too!

The trousers are from Artilleri, one of my favourite stores selling clothing and home furnishings with a 1950s retro feel. The sim is worth a visit too, the whole place has that travelling back in time feel… I kept expecting The Fonz to walk around the corner at any minute (am I showing my age now?).

Shirt: Shiver Open Button Down Shirt Middle Sleeves – Black
Trousers: Artilleri Bret Pants – Black
Pose: Glitterati Beauty – 001

© Alyx Aerallo 2011. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

