One Week of Pictures

I recently joined the One Week of Pictures group on Flickr and this is my first entry to accompany the song Everybody Hurts by The Corrs. Don’t get me wrong, I really like the original, but there is just something about this version that gets me every time.

Joining the One Week of Pictures group coincided nicely with me buying some amazing eyes from Turducken and they actually influenced my song choice (the song I’d chosen originally can wait til next time). I actually discovered them by accident while browsing Marketplace, but plan to head over to the shop in-world very soon to see what other goodies are available and maybe find further inspiration for photographs.

The eyes come complete with tattoo layer tears and the attention to detail is wonderful, I would highly recommend them.

Eyes: Turducken – Crying – Makeup and Eyes set (includes tears on tattoo layer)
Eyelashes: Zibska – Lashes : Savia
Hair: Truth – Eden
Skin: Glam Affair – Linn Snow White
Pose: D.Luxx – Intrigue 08

© Alyx Aerallo 2012. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

