Opium of the Meshers…

Since the introduction of mesh I’ve found it more and more difficult to find clothes that will fit me, most of the guys stuff is way too big and I am left searching for unisex items. There’s plenty of women’s mesh clothing that I like, but it seems that you have to have an hourglass shape to wear it and to be honest that just doesn’t fit my style.

So imagine how pleased I was to discover mesh at Opium (LAD)! And without the size 100 boob requirement too! They don’t appear to have demos available in-store, but they do have them available on marketplace.

So, to cut a long story short, I am now the owner of a new mesh leather jacket for the bargain price of L$199 (which I think is a promo price, and so might not be correct if you are reading this in a couple of months time). The jacket, available in a selection of colours, comes in 7 different mesh sizes with 8 alpha layers to mix and match for the perfect fit. I must say it is the best fitting mesh item I have bought so far, along with my Tableau Vivant SWAT pants (blogged last month).

I’d also like to mention that siXX Yangtz has more new poses at HISPose, his Model phatpacs have great poses for models and bloggers!

Leather Jacket: Opium – Mesh Female Biker Jacket – Black
Piercings: Rozoregalia – Gemma Earring 4 Set
Tank Top: Shiver – Tank Top – Red
Jeans: Connors – Hip-huggers Jeans Blue for Men
Pose: HISpose – Model I phatpac – M2

© Alyx Aerallo 2012. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

