Last Chance for First Touch…

First Touch Combined 800

As you may have noticed, there haven’t been any new releases from Grafica Poses in a while, real life got very busy all of a sudden! I’m hoping to be back in SL properly by August and will be releasing new poses soon after that.

The enforced absence has given me some thinking time and I’ve decided to take my couple poses in a different direction. As part of the revamp I will be withdrawing the First Touch series, so if you would like a copies please drop by Grafica Poses soon. I have reduced the price to L$150 each!

© Alyx Aerallo 2013. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

