+grasp+

derulo-009_001 800

I was recently invited to join the +grasp+ blogger group and I can’t tell you how excited I am about it. +grasp+ was one of the first shops I visited when I joined Second Life and I have shopped there a fair bit over the years. Their mesh clothing is wonderful, great textures and standard sizes that actually fit me. Also a lot of unisex items too! So thank you Asalt Eames and Neil Menges, I hope I don’t let you down.

Shorts: +grasp+/Cargo Baggy Shorts/WineRed/Unisex [MESH]*
Pose: grafica – derulo-009

© Alyx Aerallo 2013. All Rights Reserved.

4 thoughts on “+grasp+

Leave a Reply

