Dottore Peste

Yes, I know I’m slow, posting this on the last day of Carnevale, what can I say, it’s been a busy couple of weeks.

The Dottore Peste Set from Illusions includes one of the best masks I have found with great attention to detail. I know that the outfit I put together isn’t 100% accurate, I couldn’t find a Plague Doctor cape so had to settle for Illusions Highwayman’s Cloak, but I think the look still works. And as I am so late with this, maybe a good one to buy and put in the closet until next year?

Hat/Hood/Mask: Illusions – Dottore Peste Set
Cloak: Illusions – Highwayman’s Cloak
Boots: Treads Kboots (black)

© Alyx Aerallo 2012. All Rights Reserved.

2 thoughts on “Dottore Peste

Leave a Reply

