Adjunct Cinch Pants

I’ve been looking for something to wear with my Coco Shirt for a few weeks, I finally found the perfect match in the form of Adjunct’s Cinch Pants. Loving the look, though maybe some different footwear, the search continues!

Adjunct is new to me, but I really like their clothes and have to confess to spending most of my rent money there, so more Adjunct clothing posts coming very soon!

Shirt/Tie: Coco Skinny Tie & Shirt – White
Trousers: Adjunct Cinch Pants – Black
Boots: The Abyss GrungeBoots – Black
Pose: oOo Studio: Basic 16

© Alyx Aerallo 2011. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

